Western Australian Off Road Racing Championship

Welcome to the 2022 Motorsport Australia, Western Australian Off Road Racing Championship

The WAORC has been conducted for a number of years with an ever increasing number of competitors and followers. It consists of five long course off road events run by four different clubs. For 2022 the 5 rounds are as follows;

A competitors best 4 rounds count for the championship and the points system used ensures that outright and class winners are not generally known until the last round is completed.

Vehicles that are eligible to compete in the series are from the following classes

  • Pro Buggy
  • Pro Lite Buggy
  • Sportslite
  • Super 1650
  • Sportsman Buggy
  • SXS Sport
  • SXS Turbo
  • Extreme 2wd
  • Performance 2wd
  • Production 4wd
  • Extreme 4wd

Follow us on Facebook here