WAORC 2022 Final Points

Posted on Updated on

The 2022 WAORC has once again seen a great season of racing. We are proud to announce after a big season of racing our 2022 champions!

Full points available here

Class Champions

Outright – Adam Trewhella & Craig Trewhella
Pro Buggy – Adam Trewhella & Craig Trewhella
Prolite Buggy – Jared Percival & Hayley Cowling
Extreme 2wd – Karl Richardson & Chloe Richardson
Performance 2wd – Sean Beck & Greg Finlay
Extreme 4wd – Daniel Jones & Peter Damopolous
SXS Pro – Malcolm Yeardley & Fraser Della Bosca
Sportslite – Darren Alexander & Mark Savill
Production 4wd – Graeme Bentink & Jordan Bentink

Points leaders in Class (not completed 3 events as per 12(ii) of sporting regs)

Super 1650 – Stephen Pacey & Ben Gallaher
SXS Sport – Jack Barnewall & Alex Metzke
Extreme 4wd Buggy – Scott Bryce & Aleen Haddad